top of page

Penticton Flying Club 2022/2023
Executive & Support Personnel



  • President:  Dave Fish

  • Vice-President:  Steve Roche

  • Secretary:  Kim Williams 

  • Treasurer:  Norm Matheson  

  • Aircraft Committee Chair:  Norm Matheson 

  • Director at Large:    

  • Director at Large:  Ron Townson 

  • Director at Large:  Doug Robinson  

  • Director at Large:  Ron Johnson  

 Support Personnel


  • Aircraft Parking (Long & Short Term):  Larry Taylor

  • PFC Membership:  TBD  

  • Beverage Restocking:  Herb Clapham 

  • Discover Aviation:  Dave Fish & Kim Williams  

  • Webmaster:  Patrick Gilligan

bottom of page